Halftime Speech | Anwar Jibawi

Share
Embed
  • Published on:  Thursday, November 29, 2018
  • JOIN MEMBERSHIPS HERE ► https://www.gitclip.com/channel/UCEr55381WIqO1w_IzgcI5DQ

    GET YOUR MERCH HERE ▶ https://anwarjibawi.co

    WATCH MORE ► https://www.gitclip.com/video/-n6zPw0_IfU/video.html

    SUBSCRIBE HERE ► https://www.gitclip.com/channel/UCEr55381WIqO1w_IzgcI5DQ

    THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
    -----------------------------------------------------------
    FIND ME ON:
    Instagram | http://instagram.com/anwar
    Twitter | http://twitter.com/anwar
    Facebook | fb.com/anwar
    Merch | https://anwarjibawi.co

    CAST:
    Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
    Chas Laughlin | https://instagram.com/chaslaughlin
    Van White | https://instagram.com/vanwhite
    Jalen | https://instagram.com/jalenjh
    Ramsey Harb | https://instagram.com/ramseyharb
    Nick McAllister | https://instagram.com/nickmcallister8944
    Jay Rozier | https://instagram.com/jay_rozier
    Kamal Moon | https://instagram.com/pray4miii

    FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/shots

    Shots Studios Channels:
    Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
    Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
    Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
    Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
    Juanpa Zurita | http://youtube.com/c/juanpa
    Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
    Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
    Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
    Verticals | http://youtube.com/c/verticals

    #Anwar
    #AnwarJibawi
  • Source: https://youtu.be/7ZxQOs_-lc4

Comment

  • Anwar Jibawi

    Anwar Jibawi

     11 months ago +3141

    Thanks for watching!

  • Phoebe Collins

    Phoebe Collins

     yesterday

    😂😂😂😂😂we don't bleed green... N black we bleed red😂😂😂😂

  • The Mask

    The Mask

     2 days ago

    Hahaha I'm laughing like hell while everyone is sleeping😂

  • Phillip Huddleston

    Phillip Huddleston

     4 days ago

    Cause I’m a cobra ssssssss

  • Mike Seps

    Mike Seps

     4 days ago

    Am a cobra hisssssssssssssss😂

  • Ahmed Mahde

    Ahmed Mahde

     5 days ago

    guys for real this is my personality in real life my brain always understanding things in a wrong way
    but to be honest that captain and the players are awesome because they didn't laughed and leaved
    anwar as my friends do.. They teach anwar ..
    I wish the whole world were like the captain and the players

  • zekai zhang

    zekai zhang

     6 days ago

    Free the coach!

  • Haroon Hindi

    Haroon Hindi

     6 days ago

    Ik ik now I'm late but this is me in school on God in math class

  • Luke Reece

    Luke Reece

     7 days ago

    &'Xccdezxcsdr was 9AM a good thing to say this will not happen again but I think that will happen again if you have the same number 0 and the right thing you will need for
    Olook,kl,kiko was the most powerful of his 999 million people with the highest profile hgyghhbhhvvg TV gig TV series since his release on Saturday

  • Jas Singh

    Jas Singh

     7 days ago

    Howd he even make the team

  • Nino Reyche Sespene

    Nino Reyche Sespene

     14 days ago

    "Cause im a cobrA sssss" Hahaha

  • Muhammad Ibrar

    Muhammad Ibrar

     14 days ago

    "Cobraaaa" "Cobraaaaaaaaa" lmao 😂

  • Robinson Laishram

    Robinson Laishram

     14 days ago

    Dam bro😂😂😂I was about to die laughing

  • Ehab Sayyah

    Ehab Sayyah

     14 days ago

    Lol

  • James Udemezue

    James Udemezue

     14 days ago

    Oh I love anwar...keep it up dude

  • Mlbb Bang bang

    Mlbb Bang bang

     14 days ago

    this is the funniest video I've ever seen in my life... 🤣🤣🤣

  • Venom Fate

    Venom Fate

     14 days ago +1

    Can u tell why did u tear there limbs off
    Anwar jabawi :cause I'm a cobra khsssss

  • Rangmeithil Denish

    Rangmeithil Denish

     14 days ago

    O my God... The BREAKING NEWS showed up and I was like LMAO🤣🤣🤣

  • Maikel Khonglam

    Maikel Khonglam

     14 days ago

    Hahaha you are so great bro....hahaha you win bro to make our laugh hard....

  • king slayer

    king slayer

     21 days ago

    i play football in middle school and our name is wolf pack 🐺